|  
You are here : Departments  >  Board of Trustees

CHARTER TOWNSHIP OF VIENNA

3400 West Vienna Road

Clio, MI  48420

 

(810)  686-7580

Fax:  (810)  686-0820

Charter Township of Vienna Board of Trustees
Supervisor, Joseph A. Rizk


Joe was elected to the position of Township Supervisor in
November 2016 after serving a partial term from May 2015.   
Joe and his wife Vicki have lived in Vienna Township for 20 
years and enjoy it very much.

Office Phone:  (810)  564-7070
Email:
  supervisor@viennatwp.com


 

 

 

Clerk, Cynthia J. Bryan


Cindy was elected to position of the Township Clerk in November 
2014. Cindy is a retired Purchasing Manager from Genesee County,
a graduate of Clio Area Schools and has been a resident of Vienna
Township for 24 years.

Office Phone: (810) 564-7087
Cell Phone: (810) 241-2568
Email:
 
cbryan@viennatwp.com



 

Treasurer, David J. Cain


Dave was elected to the position of Township Treasurer in 
November 2014.  Dave has worked as a Sales Representative
for industrial tools for over 35 years and been a resident of 
Vienna Township for 23 years.

Office Phone:  (810)  564-7086
Email:
  dcain@viennatwp.com



 

Trustee, Nancy Belill

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trustee, Kerry Paulson


Kerry was newly elected to the position of Township Trustee 
in November 2016. Kerry joined the Clio Area Fire Department
in 1988 and is currently the Fire Chief at Stations 1 and 2.  Kerry
is a 1972 graduate of Clio High School and retired as a cabinet maker after 43 years with Woodcraft Kitchens.

Office Phone: (810) 686-7580
Email:
 kpaulson@viennatwp.com

 

 

 

Trustee, Jeremy M. Clontz


Jeremy was elected to the position of Township Trustee
in November 2016.  Jeremy is the Vice President at 
Cardinal Machine Company where he has worked for 23 years. 
Jeremy is active at Messiah Lutheran and has lived in Vienna Township for 17 years.       

Office Phone:  (810)  686-7580
Email:
  jclontz@viennatwp.com


 

Trustee, Suzanna Thomas


Sue was elected to the position of Township Trustee
in November 2012.  Sue retired from Vienna Township
as the Deputy Assessor after 23 years of service and
has been a resident of Vienna Township for 44 years.       

Home Phone:  (810)  687-5622
Email:
  sthomas@viennatwp.com